top of page
Search

EMF protection is what we all need- but what do I buy?

Updated: Nov 2, 2020

Orgonite or Orgone pyramids have been so helpful in our home. With all the 5g going up I started making these and it’s helped with EMF radiation and headaches.


Orgonite
Gem n eye

Are you interested in one for your hone or loved ones?

Please allow 5-7 days for a custom product made to order. Contact me by text email or message me. It should be listed in the shop but just in case contact me.


Orgonite pyramids
EMF protection Orgone and chembusters

Tip:

Crystals are energy and copper together helps enhance the charge.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

11/11 Manifestazione

11/11 is one of my favorite days of the year – and it’s one of the most powerful days of the year – when intentions act like jet fuel for the manifestations of tomorrow. The numerical vibration of 11

bottom of page